Hello Gentlemen,

No doubt some of you have noticed that my writing has dropped off the past couple of weeks.  I want to assure you that I’m not going anywhere…

Actually… I am!  A colleague and I are starting up a brand new collaboration called A King’s Castle, a site dedicated to guiding men through marriage from a red pill perspective.  At A King’s Castle we will be discussing a range of topics pertaining to the importance of framing and gaming your wife, raising strong children, and personal improvement.

Why A King’s Castle?

Quite simply, because a man’s home IS his castle.  He is the leader, the head of the family.  The head of the family must be strong, benevolent, just, and accountable.  If the house careens of course, he is responsible.  It is a demanding and often thankless job, but without him, the family unit would cease to exist.

My co-owner J Nyx and I have seen a disappointing trend in the red pill community.  So many men have become disenfranchised by the modern world, they are becoming bitter shells, eschewing women and long term relationships.  We understand where they’re coming from, we just simply think there’s another way.

And don’t think we’re just some theorists with no experience under our belts .  J Nyx has been with his wife for 10 years and has 3 kids while I’ve been with my wife for 8 and also have 3 little tornadoes.  We strive to leave our families from the front, guiding when needed, and pushing through difficulties when they come.  We are the sword and shield of the family; protectors and providers.

Sadly, too many men are refusing to pick up their sword and shield or are passing their duty off to their wives.  This is deplorable behavior that our forefathers would be ashamed of.  The purpose of our site is to not only encourage men to once again assume leadership, but also how to lead their families with wisdom and strength.

For those of you wondering, I will still be writing here, but it will be much more infrequent as my time will be divided between The Gentlemen’s Club and A King’s Castle.  We are working on pulling in other, high quality writers to contribute to A King’s Castle, so once we have a consistent staff, I will begin my work up here once again in earnest.

Stick around, Gentlemen.  Check out the new site.  Even if you’re not married, a lot of the information there will still prove to be invaluable.

Best Regards,

Gentleman Jak

cropped-banner

